Make-Over

So my black eye has finally gone away and my face a little bit back to normal!  Those black eyes sure do last for a long time, had it for over a week and finally after 12 days it's pretty much gone!  So today I went to the Make-Up Store and got a make-over!!  It's something I've been wanting to do for awhile, and now that season is over...I have little more time for it!!  My friend Amanda showed me some good tips and I came out the store with some new brushes and make-up!!  For me now, I'm going to try and focus some more on my eye shadow.  Amanda did a great job, check out some pictures...it's hard to get a good picture though of what it really looks like.


MAKE-UP TIPS:
*Use a light, shimmery eye color right under your eyebrow.  Use a darker color on your eyebrow bone to make your eyes look bigger. Under and over the bone.  Blush can be used to blend the two colors together.


*Use the same light eye shadow on the corner of your eye.  The darker eye shadown can be used for eyeliner also for the bottom and top of the eye.  But Amanda used the cake eyeliner on my top eye lid.  By adding water to the cake eyeliner, you can determine the consistency and how thick you would like the eyeliner to be.

So there it is, some tips I thought I would share with you also!!


MAKE-OVER!!

Now only 2 days until I leave for Spain!!!!  I can't believe it's almost here.  Courtney and Dan have started the trip today down to Spain, I believe they taking a night train down and will be there a day before me.  I will meet them at the hotel Wednesday night!!

Today I will go workout at the gym and then practice with the div. 3 team later.  Not too much going on these days, as I have mention quite a few times now!!  Hope everyone had a great weekend!!

KRAM

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0