SPAIN Tomorrow!!!


Tarragona, Spain...our hotel awaiting us!!

PACKING, PACKING, PACKING!!  Today I am busy getting ready for my trip to Spain tomorrow!!  So it's of day of packing and cleaning my place.  I always clean my place before a trip because I think it feels really nice to come home to a clean place and not have to worry about that!  So today it's some laundry and a bunch of cleaning and of course packing.  I'm really trying not to pack a lot because I want to travel simple and hopefully hassle-free. 

I can't believe the day is almost here!!  VACATION!!  HERE I COME!!!  I don't plan to do much, just sit in the sun and lay on the beach.  Maybe some shopping and site-seeing as well.  But what's going to be great about all of this is I will get to see my loving sister Courtney and meet her boyfriend Dan. I haven't seen Courtney since last November when she came to visit me here in Umeå.  So it's going to be so great to see her!!  Love ya Court!

So today is kind of busy with preparation.  I hope I can get a workout in later today.  The sun is finally shinning over here in Umeå.  It disappeared for a couple of days but now it's back!  Still kind of cool, but the snow keeps melting so that's good.

Well take care everyone, I will try to keep you updated on my trip but I can't guarantee for sure!  I hope so anyway!!

KRAMAR

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

So jealous of you! And what is more painful is that I could be there with you and spend time with you... :( But you really earn this trip so have a great time and say hey to my hippie friends ;) Love ya, kram!

2010-05-04 @ 19:08:37
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0