Back in America!

I know, I know...I've been lazy.  I haven't blogged since I have been home and things were so busy right before I left Umea.  I am here, back in America...after a long trip from Umea.  The trip went smoothly and when I finally arrived in Denver, my loving boyfriend was waiting for me with his arms wide open!!  It was great to see Mike again and things are great between us!!  We are now living in his room at the Regency and I was able to squeeze all my things and clothes in here.  Everything has been great!

I havent done too much being back.  Just trying to get caught up with the new times.  I was waking up early for awhile, at 5am wide awake and falling asleep pretty early.  Which is fine because Mike has a similar schedule with 6am practices for him.  But now I can successfully sleep in a bit longer after he leaves for work.

This weekend I should be able to catch up on somethings.  I have re-construct my blog a little bit, since it is no long "My Life in Sweden".  I have even been wondering if I should even continue with it.  But Sophia is on me that I should continue so all my friends back in Sweden (Switzerland) can see what I am up to over here in America.  What do you guys think??

Things in Umea finished up great!  There was a very dinner for me Saturday night at Droskan with my team and non-basketball friends!!  There were some really nice speeches given and it was amazing to see that I have in fact made an impact in some peoples lives.  I felt very appreciated and I am very thankful I have these people in my lives!!  I have some pictures to post and some more comments to make on my goodbye weekend...but I will get to that later.  I am almost settled in and once that is completed I promise to pay more attention to this blog! 

So now my life begins a new chapter here in America!  I will meet with a doctor and probably interview for a job at the bank sometime next week.  Mike's season is inching closer to the start!  I am going to be the wifey cheering my man on at all the games!!  Cant wait.

Well that's all I have for now...and coming soon...MORE!

Have a great weekend everyone!!

HUGS!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

You know what I am saying! Love and miss ya...

2010-11-07 @ 20:03:36
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0