Cutie!!


The adorable...

CHARLIE!!!

On Tuesday I went down to visit Kellie and Charlie!!  Charlie was so freakn' adorable and he is really getting big now.  I can't believe how much he understands when you tell him something but he just won't talk back yet.  I think that maybe his first words will be Amy...I hope so anyway :P  It really is fun to be home and see my best friends babie's grow in front of my eyes!!  And yes I know I have only been home 3 weeks or so, but I really can tell the difference.  Fun times!!  He is such a CUTIE!!

Yesterday I went down to Colorado Springs to visit my dad.  We also bought new phones...the Droid 2!  And I must say that I am officially ADDICTED TO IT!  I can't put it down.  It has so many different applications that I sit for hours just checking out all the different ones!! I think it's better than the I-Phone for sure...haha!!  Well it's a pretty high-tech phone for me, so I am very happy with it and excited to learn about all the cool things it can do!!


Tomorrow night Metro men open up their season vs. Evergreen State at home.  I am excited to go check out the game and watch my man in action coaching!!  And I finally get to be around some basketball again!!

It's been so great to see so much basketball on TV again over here.  Something I have missed for awhile.  The UConn vs. Baylor game was some great women's basketball, 1 vs. 2...and yes, nationally televised!!  UConn gets the 1pt victory over Baylor and wins 80 games in a row now.  That's so unbelievable.  9 more wins to go and they beat UCLA's 88 game winning streak, which is the longest streak in basketball ever!!  It would be great to see UConn get this, and it would be great for women's basketball.  I personally don't think it will be hard for them, but pressure is pressure, so we will see!!  Hopefully I get to witness this historic moment!

Well I think that's the update for now, not much else going on.  I hope everyone has a great weekend!!

HUGS AND KISSES!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

THIS is why I want you to keep blogging, so I know what goes on in your life!! :P When I dont talk to you for a while and dont read it on the blogg, then I have no idea what to think ;) Hope you are doing great my best :) Oh now you answerd on Skype, have my answer soon.. :) KRAM!!

2010-11-29 @ 23:31:09
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0