The Last Days in Sweden...

So sad...it's starting to get pretty surreal, I'm spending some of my last days in Sweden now.  I will return home Nov. 1 (most likely), in less than 2 weeks now.  It's pretty sudden for me, considering I had a different picture in my mind how I would be saying goodbye to everyone.  There are a lot of things I want to do before I leave, people to see, and things to buy.  I am not sure I will get around to all of it, but I will do my best.

So goodbyes will start here soon, with goodbye fikas starting to be planned this week and next.  Even a go-away dinner then party is in the works.  There are a lot of people out there that mean a lot to me, and I have no idea how to show them this or even tell them this.  I just didn't think this would be how it all ended.

But no more negatives, let us think positives!!  A new life will be waiting for me back home!  I haven't been home during the fall or winter time in 3 years, so that is going to be different.  I will get to watch some RMAC basketball games that I am looking forward to as well.  My heart will remain with the Umeå Comets, however, and I will follow them throughout the year.  If there is anything I can help with, I will do it in a heartbeat.  Of course I want the best for them!!  But the biggest positive of them all is I get to be with my loving boyfriend Mike.  He is the best thing that has happened to me and he will be there to support me through everything.  That's what makes him amazing and I am so thankful for him.  I love him more than anything!!

Next weekend my best Sophia is coming to town!!  A big reason I am staying an additional 2 weeks.  It just wouldn't feel right if I left without saying a proper goodbye to her.  So it works out perfect that she cán come that weekend, and we can spend some quality time together.  Also I can watch my last home game for the Comets and then celebrate the victory with the team later that night!!  It's going to be great!!

So now begins the packing...or actually this week I am going to form a plan.  I will decide what exactly I want to bring back with me, and what I can give away.  I know I cannot take everything back that I have acquired while here.  I have to look into shipping some things maybe??  I have no idea...  But I will get that all figured out!! 

SO MAKE SURE TO COME SAY GOODBYE TO ME!!!  We can plan a fika or maybe a get-together...but contact me and let's get this planned!!  Take care everyone!!

KRAMAR

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

It is so unreal.. But I am so glad that I come next weekend, spend it only with my best! it will be great and dont stress to much, people have to come to you also. Love ya and soon I will see you, to say hey and goodbye :( KRAM!

2010-10-20 @ 11:18:50
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/
Postat av: Johan Gruffman

Hur ska vi klara oss, hur ska vi klara oss, hur f-n ska vi klara oss utan dej AMY MOHR.



EN SOM ÖNSKAR ATT DET INTE ÄR SANT OCH ATT DET BARA ÄR EN OND DRÖM.



MEN SÅ ÄR DET TYVÄR INTE BLI BRA SNART .



HEJ DÅ MEN KOM SNART OCH HÄLSA PÅ OSS I UMEÅ.



JOHAN GRUFFMAN

2010-10-20 @ 17:19:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0