A Calm Weekend



This weekend was pretty calm and relaxing!!  I am house-sitting for my friends Amie and Jason who traveled to Texas for the weekend.  So that involves watching their 14 month old great dane, Parker.  So I've had a house to myself and it's been nice!!  Mike came over Friday night, and we just watched some tv and too it easy.  Saturday I slept in (except for the 5am dog feeding and potty break), worked out during the day (some running in the park), and made some dinner.  Mike and I went downtown to meet up with his coaching partner Adam and his wife Emily.  It was a nice night together with everyone!!  Today has also been calm, just more sleeping and lounging on the couch.  The best part was I got to hangout with Mike all day for the first time in a long time, and it was greatttt!!  I love that guy!! 

So this week looks to be very uneventful.  My main goal will be to workout and probably workout some more.  I will have two sessions coaching an individual workout, with the high school girl that I started with last week.  Then Thursday it will be the Rockies game with my dad.  The Rockies will be playing my dad's favorite team, the Reds.  

Well I'm pretty boring right now, so that's all I have for now.  I hope everyone had a great weekend!!

KRAM!! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0