Maria!

One of my best friends in Sweden is about to POP any day now.  The baby is almost here and I can't wait to meet the little guy!!  It's going to be a lot of nights hanging out with Maria and the babies when I return to Umea!! 



Any day now...

Look at that tummy!!  I already didnt guess the right date, but any day now the baby will be here!!!

And many more days to play with Leo and the new one!!


YES MY ONE TRUE LOVE...LEO & MAMY


Miss you guys so much and see you soon!!  Can't wait to meet the new family addition and also see the new house!!  I hope you have a room for me in there?!!?

Kisses

Kommentarer
Postat av: kemi

Vilken fint inlägg, snart ses vi och då ska vi ha mysiga dagar och kvällar. finns mycket plats i huset för dig!!!

Kramar i massor, leo hälsar till MAAMYYY!!!

love love love!

2010-09-02 @ 18:47:10
URL: http://mariakemi.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0