Viva Las Vegas!!



Tomorrow I leave to join Mike in Las Vegas for our final weekend together before I head out to Sweden on Tuesday.  Mike is going down today for the bachlor party, so I will come down tomorrow and get there in time for the rehearsal dinner and then of course the wedding on Saturday.  Pretty exciting to go to Vegas also!!  I haven't been there in 5 years, last time was my senior year in college for spring break.  I'm really looking forward to seeing all the wonderful sites Vegas has to offer, and Mike and I even plan to attend a show one night.  The ceremony for the wedding will take place out on a golf course and then the reception will be at the MGM Grand Hotel!!  I have a feeling it's going to be very beautiful.

Yesterday I had a very productive day.  I deep-cleaned my car and organized all the stuff that I had collected over the summer.  Then I moved over to my clothes and organized my suitcases.  I'm trying to take over less than I ever have before.  I have to obtain a few goodies for some friends over in Sweden, but nothing too crazy.  Just some chocolate chips, so Sophia can make American cookies....and I guess that's the only request I've gotten.  So please quickly make a request if you want something!  I also packed for Vegas and I'm good to go.

So now kind of begins the good-byes over here.  It feels a bit different since I know that I am coming home for Christmas.  I know that will be here before I know it.  Especially with season starting in 2 weeks once I get there!!

Well I have some stuff to get done today and then I have to give Mike a ride to the airport.  Then I will go workout myself and then coach a workout!  Then over to Kellie's for the night, because she is giving me a ride to the airport on Friday.  So I probably will not be blogging again until after my trip and I get home Sunday night.  SOOOOOO everyone have a great weekend!!!!!

KRAMAR

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophia

Yeah American cookies! :D Can not wait!! Have a great weekend, I dont think we will be able to do a Skype before you go...But soon we talk again and then you are back in Umeå= the SAME time! :D Like I said, have a great weekend and enjoy it wiht Mike. And I will see you soon!! LOVE ya and miss you alot... KRAM!

2010-09-16 @ 23:04:56
URL: http://sophiamolin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0